LIST OF CANDIDATES QUALIFIED IN WRITTEN EXAMINATION CONDUCTED ON 31 MAY 25 FOR THE POSTS AS MENTIONED AGAINST THEIR NAMES

SL NO.	NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	POST APPLIED FOR
1	SUKHMANPREET KAUR	SURJIT SINGH	NTT
<u>'</u>	SORTIMANT REET RAOR	SONSIT SHASIT	
2	RAMANJOT KAUR	RAMESH KUMAR	NTT
3	POOJA DEY BHOWMICK	CPL SANTANU SAMADDER	NTT
4	MANDEEP SINGH	KAMALDEEP PABBI	NTT
5	HARJEET KAUR	DIDAR SINGH	NTT
6	AMANDEEP KAUR	PARMJEET SINGH	NTT
7	JAGDEEP SINGH	KASHMIR SINGH	NTT
8	SUMAN DEVI	SGT RAMESH CHANDRA RATHORE	NTT
9	NITIKA RANI	RAM KUMAR	NTT
10	MANPREET KAUR	DARSHAN SINGH	NTT
11	SUKHPREET KAUR	GURPIAR SINGH	NTT
12	GURLAL SINGH	BUGAR SINGH	NTT
13	MANAVDEEP KAUR	HARPHOOL SINGH	NTT
14	KAMALJEET KAUR	HEERA SINGH	NTT
15	RIMPLE	VIJAY KUMAR	NTT
16	UDAYPAL	SATPAL	NTT
17	AVVARI SUMANA	WG CDR GV SATYENDRA KUMAR	NTT
18	RAVINDERPAL KAUR	HARMEL SINGH	NTT
19	POOJA RANI	AVINASH CHANDER	NTT

20	DIMPLE RANI	PREM KUMAR	NTT
21	JASPREET KAUR	SARDARA SINGH	NTT
22	SHRISHTI JINDAL	KEWAL KRISHAN	NTT
23	MAYA RANI	DEVI PARSAD	NTT
24	RAJVEER KAUR	SUKHVIR SINGH	NTT
25	MANDEEP KAUR	AMARJEET SINGH	NTT
26	BABLI RANI	GURDARSHAN SINGH	NTT
27	PARAMJEET KAUR	PURAN CHAND	NTT
28	NEEMA	MANISH NEGI	NTT
29	CHARANJEET KAUR	JAGSIR SINGH	NTT
30	KARANPREET KAUR	JAGJEET SINGH	NTT
31	NAVDEEP KAUR	GURMAIL SINGH	NTT
32	MONIKA MISHRA	DHARAMPAL MISHRA	NTT
33	SHARANDEEP KAUR	PARKASH SINGH	NTT
34	SANGEETA RANI	SATPAL SONI	NTT
35	RANJANA GUPTA	PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	NTT
36	RUCHI	SGT ARUN KUMAR	PRT
37	CHANDAN	SURINDER KUMAR	PRT
38	RAMANJOT KAUR	RAMESH KUMAR	PRT
39	KIRAN	SGT GURJEET SINGH	PRT
40	CHARANJIT KAUR	SURTA SINGH	PRT
41	HIMANI SIROHI	WG CDR SHREY TOMAR	PRT
42	SHAKSHI THREZA	NAND LAL	PRT

43	MAMTA RANI	PAWAN KUMAR	PRT
44	PRABHJOT KAUR	JASWINDER SINGH	PRT
45	GURPREET SINGH	HARJEEVAN SINGH	PRT
46	NAVDEEP BALLY	HARINDER SHARMA	PRT
47	SHITAL	MOHAR SINGH	PRT
48	SHALINI TRIPATHI	ADITYA KUMAR TRIPATHI	PRT
49	PARMINDERPAL SINGH	GURSAHIB SINGH	PRT
50	SUKHPREET KAUR	GURPIAR SINGH	PRT
51	GURPREET SINGH	KULWINDER SINGH	PRT
52	LIVEPREET SETHI	NEERAJ KUMAR SETHI	PRT
53	NARAYAN KAPOOR	SATPAL KAPOOR	PRT
54	AMANDEEP KAUR	JASPAL SINGH	PRT
55	MANISHA	NARINDER PAL	PRT
56	RAJINA JINDAL	RAM PRAKASH	PRT
57	MANAVDEEP KAUR	HARPHOOL SINGH	PRT
58	POOJA SINGLA	NARESH KUMAR	PRT
59	NIDHI	RAVI KUMAR	PRT
60	AMANDEEP KAUR	JAGSEER SINGH	PRT
61	PARMINDER KAUR	JUGDEV SINGH	PRT
62	PRIYANKA KAMBOJ	RUPINDER KUMAR	PRT
63	JANVI GARG	RAM LAL	PRT
64	NARESH KUMAR	KHUSI RAM	COMPUTER
65	JIMMY RAJPUT	SGT MAHAVIR SINGH	COMPUTER

66	PARDEEP KUMAR	KRISHAN CHAND	COMPUTER
		0.470.41.040.0	0014011750
67	MAMTA RANI	SATPAL GARG	COMPUTER
68	KARAMJIT KAUR	RAJ BHARTI	COMPUTER
69	UDAYPAL	SATPAL	COMPUTER
			l com crark
70	MANJEET KAUR	SWARN SINGH	COMPUTER
71	NISHAN SINGH	KARNAIL SINGH	COMPUTER

-By Order-

School Management Authorities

^{*} CANDIDATES WHOSE NAME DO NOT APPEAR IN THE ABOVE LIST HAVE NOT QUALIFIED THE WRITTEN EXAMINATION.